Keith Tanner
Keith Tanner MegaDork
4/2/18 6:19 p.m.

We now have California legal forced induction available for every year Miata. Yes, from 1990 to 2018. Turbos for the NA, NB and ND. Superchargers for the NC and ND. Almost all are exclusive to FM.

This is massive news. Even if you're outside California, it shows just how clean our options are and you'll never have emissions concerns. We even have retrofit options for owners of current FM turbos - more details to come there.

It's a good day for Miata owners.

FM Stage 1 for NA6

FM Stage 1 for NA8

FM Stage 1 for NB

FM SC for NC

BBR Stage 1 for ND

Edelbrock SC for ND

Our Preferred Partners