Login Register Sign up for the GRM e-newsletter

Login to post Forums » Grassroots Motorsports » ok....who's looking?
  • Grtechguy

    Nov. 8, 2008 1:27 p.m. Grtechguy SuperDork

    http://grandrapids.craigslist.org/wan/910960224.html

    It's gotta be someone on here....

  • neon4891

    Nov. 9, 2008 1:25 a.m. neon4891 Dork

    unless anyone knows of a miata only board...

    I am considering putting out a miata WTB on my local CL's in the spring

  • Nov. 9, 2008 1:16 p.m. jezeus Reader

    hmm,.. I saw this very same ad on Saint Louis Craigslist. Saint Louis and Michigan aren't very close... could it be a scam?

  • mtn

    Nov. 9, 2008 1:55 p.m. mtn Dork

    jezeus wrote:

    hmm,.. I saw this very same ad on Saint Louis Craigslist. Saint Louis and Michigan aren't very close... could it be a scam?

    probably just a guy who's not afraid to drive to get the right car (or shell) at the right price

 
Tire Rack- Revolutionizing Tire Buying

You'll need to log in to post.