Nitroracer (Forum Supporter)
Nitroracer (Forum Supporter) UltraDork
6/19/20 2:58 p.m.

I have been hanging on to my 94' Integra GS-R for a few years now, and not using it as much as I should.  I think its time to fix it or move on to something else, but I'm not sure what something like this is worth anymore.  There are some good parts on the car that might be useful for people interested in motorsports.  The car itself still runs and drives but is showing its age with faded Honda red paint and the dented drivers side quarter from my neighbor backing into the car a few years ago.  I've used it as an automotive jack of all trades for daily driving, autocross, HPDE, and latest for rallycross.  I have maintenance records since NEW, and I've done plenty under my ownership since 2012.  Needs an exhaust leak fixed on the header, trailing arm bushings (again), and a tie rod or two to pass PA inspection.   Mileage sits at 162k.

Currently on the car:

• Headman Header + Catless + Yonaka cat-back
  • K&N Intake
  • Baffled stock oil pan
  • Recent waterpump and alternator
  • Koyo radiator
  • GSR Transmission with aftermarket LSD (locks up very tight)
  • Full set of poly bushings throughout the car
  • ASR Subframe brace and uprated rear sway bar
  • Fresh rotors and pads with braided stainless lines
  • Rolled fenders to fit 15x8s
  • Stock height suspension for rallyx

Available extras if someone wants to track it again:

• Autopower 4-Point bolt in roll bar
  • Planted seat rails and bracket
  • Koni shocks with H&R race springs
  • Snow tires on saturn wheels or Stock wheels

Google Photos Album

Let me know what you think this is worth and where you would sell it.  Other than here of course!  Do I sell it whole?  Do I part it out or are these cars not popular enough to bother anymore?

TJL (Forum Supporter)
TJL (Forum Supporter) HalfDork
6/19/20 3:03 p.m.

Those Saturn rims look right at home on there. 

pointofdeparture
pointofdeparture GRM+ Memberand UltimaDork