Never seen the scams on Autotrader before. Go figure. This one was for a $20,000 Cayman. I knew it was too good to be true, I just figured that since it was on Autotrader it might be real.
http://www.autotrader.com/fyc/vdp.jsp?ct=p&car_id=255603804&dealer_id=6361...
Hi, This is a charity sale, I will donate money to a children foundation so that business will be done through eBay, because they organize a lot of work to this end. Right now I'm in a business trip and can not meet to show you the car, but I can send you more pictures and details. I hope it's good for you. I can arrange the delivery on my expense. If you want to buy the car send me your full name and address of delivery and eBay will contact you with all the details of this transaction (invoices and payment details). If you agree with my price and terms I'm ready to reserve the car for you. The vehicle has a clean title and is not under leasing or bank liabilities. The paint is in perfect shape. There are no dings, scratches, damage or rust on the body. This vehicle has been very well maintained and kept both smoke and accident free. I will expect your e-mail. Thank you
