UnderDog13
UnderDog13 New Reader
12/24/21 3:25 p.m.

Hello, this is my first build thread so bear with me, also I tend to write everything as a story so I will try to include as many specs and stuff as I can remember. Prefix over, this is the story of how my Dad and I built up a stock 97 Miata from bone stock to locally competitive autocross car over the last 7 years, while I attended college (in TN) and then vet school in Grenada (read time-limited), we took this

and turned it into this