Colin Wood
Colin Wood Associate Editor
1/21/22 3:44 p.m.

What do Mario Andretti, Hurley Haywood, Scott Pruett, Bobby Rahal, Jack Roush and Wayne Taylor have in common? Besides being some of the most iconic race car drivers around, all have experienced victory at the 24-hour race at Daytona International Speedway.

And now, all six have been named grand marshals for the 60th running of the Rolex 24 At Daytona, …

Read the rest of the story

Purple Frog (Forum Supporter)
Purple Frog (Forum Supporter) GRM+ Memberand HalfDork
1/21/22 8:26 p.m.

Are they working 4 hour shifts?

Duke MegaDork
1/21/22 8:37 p.m.

...walk into a bar.


MotorsportsGordon Dork
1/21/22 9:10 p.m.

Hi to Scott Pruetts family at home 

Our Preferred Partners