Watch: Livestream of the 34th Int. ADAC Truck Grand Prix for Friday July 19th

Once again, GRM has been given access to stream the INT. ADAC TRUCK GRAND PRIX 2019 which is July 19th -21st.

Here's today's race times, in GMT and Eastern for those of us stateside. 

Mittelrhein Cup Qualifying Race 1

9:55 GMT, 4:55A.M. EST 

Break

10:20 – 12:05 GMT, 5:20-7:05A.M. EST

Mittelrhein Cup Race 1

12:10 GMT, 7:10A.M. EST

FIA ETRC QF + Superpole 1

12:55 GMT, 7:55A.M. EST

 

Break

01:25-03:05P.M. GMT, 8:25-10:05A.M. EST

Knorr-Bremse Go & Stop

03:10P.M. GMT, 10:10A.M. EST

 

Join Free Join our community to easily find more Nurburgring news.
Comments
View comments on the GRM forums
slowbird
slowbird Reader
7/19/19 11:52 a.m.

BIG TRUCKS

 

Seriously, big rig racing is awesome.

Our Preferred Partners
JbT27nX2YM7beZKfuLR4w6iaZOWVOirtFAgCs8LQKiIhvA3jXW73yKd59RRQsWkF