Sk1dmark (Forum Supporter)
Sk1dmark (Forum Supporter) GRM+ Memberand Reader
4/27/22 2:31 p.m.

Hey everyone! I'm selling my turbo stick wagon. It's been fun, but I moved closer to work and want to embrace something a bit sillier as a daily. There's very few to get an idea of pricing so I listened to a few Subaru people on where to start pricing, but I'm definitely willing to work out a deal with a GRMer:

https://newjersey.craigslist.org/cto/d/andover-subaru-legacy-25-gt-limited/7476497158.html

DrBoost
DrBoost MegaDork
4/27/22 3:02 p.m.

I'm not an expert by any means, but it seems to me that your price is fair. 

Oh and dang man! That is a GREAT color combo.  

birdmayne
birdmayne GRM+ Memberand Reader
4/27/22 10:42 p.m.

Priced to sell, I like it. 

I can't buy this, but I would if I could. 

Fantastic cars, probably my favorite commuter to date

LapDog
LapDog New Reader
4/29/22 5:38 p.m.

That is very nice.  It's probably a fair price assuming there's no rust but I guess I'm looking for a crazy deal instead.  Good luck with the sale!

Rodan
Rodan SuperDork
5/1/22 7:35 p.m.

GLWS.  I wanted to buy this exact car, but my wife was a hard "NO" on wagons, so we bought an '05 LGT sedan instead.  Great car, and last of the good looking Subies...

If you haven't you should post it on https://legacygt.com/

RaabTheSaab
RaabTheSaab New Reader
5/1/22 8:52 p.m.

One of my favorites especially in that color combo. A little too pricey for my blood right now, but hope another GRMer scoops it to keep it in the family. 

lnlds
lnlds Reader
5/2/22 10:06 p.m.

Beautiful car you have there!

Any oil consumption?
Have you removed the Banjo bolt?

Edit: Nevermind Mrs. lnlds vetoed it.

tastyguac
tastyguac New Reader
5/3/22 9:33 a.m.